NHHIMA 2018-2019 Board Transition

The transition of the 2017-2018 NHHIMA Board will take place June 29,2018. In addition to the newly elected positions the 2018-2019 Board includes Pam Varhol who moves into President role, Allison Bidgood who moves into the Past President role and Ann D’Arcy James who will finish out the last year of the vacated Director of Advocacy role and Karen Argrew who will serve another year on the Nominating Committee.

Thank you to all candidates who ran and for the members who voted in our election.

2018-2019 NHHIMA Election Results

Pam Varhol

President Elect
Jeff Butler

Secretary/ treasurer
Sue Landry

Director of Programs and Education
Minela Avdic

Director of Communications
Angelique Sibulkin

Director of Advocacy
Ann D’Arcy-James

Nominating Committee
Karen Argrew
Kori Boeckeler

Past President
Allison Bidgood