NHHIMA 2018-2019 Board Transition

The transition of the 2018-2019 NHHIMA Board will take place June 28, 2019. In addition to the newly elected 2019-2020 Board positions, Jeff Butler will become the President and Pam Varhol will transition into the Past President role.  Sue Landry, Minela Avdic, Angelique Sibulkin, and Kori Boeckeler will all serve another year in their respective roles.

Thank you to all candidates who ran and for the members who voted in our election.  I want to thank Ann D’Arcy-James, Allison Bidgood, and Karen Argrew, for their service to NHHIMA and time on the board.


2019-2020 NHHIMA Board of Directors and Nominating Committee



Jeff Butler


President Elect

Robin Ingalls-Fitzgerald


Secretary/ treasurer

Sue Landry


Director of Programs and Education

Minela Avdic


Director of Communications

Angelique Sibulkin


Director of Advocacy

Erin Piazza


Nominating Committee

Kori Boeckeler

Marjorie Clinton

Lynn Ward


Past President

Pamela Varhol