Congratulations to Our New Board Members!

NHHIMA would like to congratulate our newly elected 2020-2021 board members.

  • Director of Communications: Sean McGrath
  • Director of Programs and Education: Susan Collins
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Suzanne Landry
  • Nominating Committee: Tammy Fitzpatrick

NHHIMA is pleased to welcome these exceptional leaders to our board; we look forward to their fresh perspectives and valuable insight as we continue our commitment to our members.

Please join us in welcoming them!